To Assure Academic and Personal Success For Each Child

School Nutrition

Nutrition Staff

Sandy Scheele

Sandy Scheele

Supervisor of School Nutrition
sandy.scheele@cityschools.net

Photo Coming Soon

Kala Robinson

Nutrition Bookkeeper
kala.robinson@cityschools.net

Kathy Cairo

Kathy Cairo

Cafeteria Manager
Black Fox Elementary
kathy.cairo@cityschools.net

Kathy Frazier

Kathy Frazier

Cafeteria Manager
Bradley Academy
kathy.frazier@cityschools.net

Brandy Aaron

Brandy Aaron

Cafeteria Manager
Cason Lane Academy
brandy.aaron@cityschools.net

Photo Coming Soon

Randall Campbell

Cafeteria Manager
Discovery School
randall.campbell@cityschools.net

Rita Jones

Rita Jones

Cafeteria Manager
Erma Siegel Elementary
rita.jones@cityschools.net

Photo Coming Soon

Nikki Stely

Cafeteria Manager
Hobgood Elementary
nikki.stely@cityschools.net

Photo Coming Soon

Amanda Courteaux

Cafeteria Manager
Mitchell-Neilson Schools
amanda.courteaux@cityschools.net

Photo Coming Soon

Cathy Mosley

Cafeteria Manager
Northfield Elementary
cathy.mosley@cityschools.net

Photo Coming Soon

Robyn Smotherman

Cafeteria Manager
Overall Creek Elementary
robyn.smotherman@cityschools.net

Rebecca Haigh

Rebecca Haigh

Cafeteria Manager
Pittard Elementary
rebecca.haigh@cityschools.net

Terri Murphy

Terri Murphy

Cafeteria Manager
Reeves Rogers Elementary
terri.murphy@cityschools.net

Teresa Davenport

Teresa Davenport

Cafeteria Manager
Scales Elementary
teresa.davenport@cityschools.net

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race,
color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

(1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

(2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or

(3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.